tears of joy

i have a theory. today my brother told me he prolly only has 10 years to live. he has hepatitis c. while he told me this it was my natural instinct to want to produce tears. something occurred to me.. that is.. perhaps this is nature in itself. aids, cancer, hepatitis c,  herpes are incurable. its weird. nature. the earth fights off bacteria.. via persons with hurricane,  and tornadoes. to keep itself good. am i right? my theory may also be right. tears. TEARS. TEARS PRODUCE WHEN HEARD OF INCURABLE DISEASES. WHAT DOES THIS MEAN? WHAT DOES THIS MEAN? NATURE. NATURE. NATURE. LISTEN. TEARS HAVE TO BE THE CURE FOR INCURABLE DISEASES BECAUSE THEY PRODUCE WHEN SUCH SAD NEWS HITS. THE BIBLE STATES. YE SHALL HAVE TEARS OF JOY. THEREFOR. TEARS ARE JOY. JOY IS TEARS. JOY IS CURING. ITS ALL JOY. TEARS HAVE TO BE THE ANSWER. I ONCE HEARD A CHUCK NORRIS JOKE AS WELL. IT WAS.. CHUCK NORRIS’ TEARS ARE THE CURE FOR CANCER.. TOO BAD HE NEVER CRIES. THATS IRONY. IT HAS TO BE. IF IM WRONG. I MAY BE. BUT PLEASE. TALK TO SOMEONE ABOUT THIS. IM BEGGING YOU. BECAUSE I DONT HAVE THE EQUIPMENT TO TRY AND SEE MYSELF.. AND I CAN NOT AFFORD THE EQUIPMENT. TEARS. TEARS OF JOY. JOY ARE TEARS. JOY IS CURE. TEARS ARE THE FUCKING CURE FOR EVERYTHING. PLEASE TELL SOMEONE. I JUS KNOW IF I CAN SAVE PEOPLE I WANT TO… PLEASE SPEAK TO SOMEONE ABOUT THIS. THIS IS URGENT. VERY URGENT. BUT THINK TO YOURSELF.. DOESNT THIS MAKE SENSE? YOU MAY THINK IM RETARDED AND PERHAPS I AM. IM NOT SURE. BUT IT ONLY MAKES SENSE.. PEOPLE ARE LOOKING EVERYWHERE FOR A CURE.. EVERYWHERE BUT NOT THEIR OWN BODY. PLEASE.. PLEASE. PLEASE. TELL SOMEONE ABOUT THIS.. WHETHER IT BE A FRIEND.. OR SOMEONE. A SCIENTIST I DONT KNOW. JUST PLEASE. I MAY BE WRONG.. BUT HOW CAN IT BE? EVERYTHING THAT HAPPENS IS IRONIC. IS IT NOT? PEOPLE WANT PEOPLE THEY CANT HAVE. PEOPLE WANT TO DO THINGS THEYRE NOT SUPPOSED TO. PEOPLE WANT TO FIND CURES FOR CANCER BUT CANT BUT THAT MAY BE THE IRONICNESS OF IT. THE ANSWER IS IN YOU. WHERE NO ONE LOOKS. THIS HAS TO BE THE CURE.. PLEASE. LOOK INTO IT. PLEASE. I AM BEGGING YOU. AND SEE.. THIS IS IT. JOY JOY JOY. TEARS OF JOY. PEOPLE WILL PRODUCE TEARS OF JOY.. AND IT WONT BE A PROBLEM AND THATS THE WORKINGS OF IT. HAPPINESS. IT HAS TO BE HAPPY TEARS AND MAYBE THATS THE ANSWER.. COLLECT TEARS. COLLECT THEM. TAKE THEM… FIND SOMEONE. PLEASE. TEARS HAVE TO BE THE ANSWER. ITS TEARS!!!!!!! TEARS!!!!!!!!!!!! TEARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IF YOU SEND THIS TO ANYONE PLEASE GIVE THEM PRECISE DIRECTIONS BEFORE READING THIS. IT HAS TO BE TEARS!!!! HOW CAN IT NOT BE TEARS?!?!!? LOOK AT NATURE. WE ARE NATURE! ITS LOVE. TEARS ARE LOVE. LOVE IS THE ANSWER. LOVE IS THE ANSWER FOR DISEASE. LOVE IS THE ANSWER. TEARS ARE LOVE. LOVE!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

